One South 6th Ave., St. Charles, IL 60174
MON-THUFRISATSUN
9am - 9pm9am - 8pm9am - 5pm12pm - 5pm
MON-THUFRISATSUN
9am - 9pm9am - 8pm9am - 5pm12pm - 5pm

You are here

Multi-Age Story Time

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am

Storytellers will present stories and songs that will tickle, delight and amuse. Children and adults attend together. To ensure an enjoyable story experience for everyone attending, each session will have a total capacity of 40 children and adults. Please arrive early as we will begin to distribute tickets each day 10 minutes before the story time. Door opens five minutes before the event begins.  DROP IN

Infant–Age 5 with Parent/Caregiver    

Tuesdays, September 9–November 18 (No stories Sept. 30 & Nov. 4)

9:30–10:00 a.m. OR 10:30–11:00 a.m.

SPECIAL!  Bunny Cakes will be featured on Tuesday, October 21

Wednesdays, September 10–November 19 (No stories Oct. 1)

9:30–10:00 a.m. OR 10:30–11:00 a.m.

Open attendance; just show your St. Charles Public Library card.