One South 6th Ave., St. Charles, IL 60174
MON-THUFRISATSUN
9am - 9pm9am - 8pm9am - 5pm12pm - 5pm
MON-THUFRISATSUN
9am - 9pm9am - 8pm9am - 5pm12pm - 5pm

You are here

Multi-Age Story Time

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am

Storytellers will present stories and songs that will tickle, delight and amuse. Children and adults attend together. To ensure an enjoyable story experience for everyone attending, each session will have a capacity of 40 children and adults. Please arrive early as we will begin to distribute tickets 10 minutes before the story time. Door opens five minutes before the event.

Infant–Age 5 with Parent/Caregiver  

Open attendance: just show your St. Charles Public Library card.

Tuesdays, June 10–August 12

9:30–10:00 a.m. OR  10:30–11:00 a.m.

 Wednesdays, June 11–August 13

9:30–10:00 a.m. OR  10:30–11:00 a.m.